Home About Us News & Events Speakers Research Reports Focus Areas Contact Donate

PolicyBridge is a 501c (3) non-partisan public policy think tank based in Northeast Ohio with a legislative office in Washington DC. Our key objective is to monitor urban policy issues and inform regional public policy debates by framing issues of relevance to the minority community.

Founders; Randell McShepard, Mark Batson and Timothy Goler

Randell McShepard - Board Chairman (Click here for Bio)

Gregory L. Brown(Click here for Bio)


Board of Directors

Gregory L. Brown
Executive Director PolicyBridge

Jeffery Johnson          MSNBC Contributor & TheGRIO, White House Correspondent      

Mittie Davis-Jones, Ph.D.
Director - Urban Child Research Center
Cleveland State University

Craig Follins, Ph.D. 
President, Olive-Harvey College     

Rhonda Y. Williams, Ph.D. Director, Social Justice Institute/Alliance & Associate Professor, Department of History, Case Western Reserve University

Terri Hamilton-Brown (Board Treasurer)

Valerie McCall
Chief of Government Affairs
Cleveland City Hall - Office of the Mayor

Randell McShepard (Board Chairman)
Vice President of Public Affairs
RPM International Inc.

Steven A. Minter
Executive-In Residence
Cleveland State University

Ronald V. Johnson
Vice President & Associate Counsel - Law Group KeyBank NA

Scott D. Roulston 
Former CEO and President
Fairport Asset Management, LLC

Sharon Sobol Jordan      President & CEO
Center for Families and Children

Steven Sims
Director of Office of Small Business
Regional Transit Authority

Eddie Taylor
President & CEO
Taylor Oswald Companies

Danny Wiliams
Executive Director
The Cleveland Free Clinic


Ned Hill
Interim Dean- Levin College of Urban Affairs - Cleveland State University

Darlene McCoy
Partner, Calfee Halter Law Firm

Policy Bridge
850 Euclid Avenue, Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH 44114

Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Feedback Form